5 Minute Makeup Routine

5 Minute Makeup Routine

Before Arbonne I wasn’t very good about taking care of my skin, mostly because I was too busy. This being said I wash my face twice a day now and I have started a quick makeup routine. I have created this video and below I will list each product 

Step one CC Cream! I use the lightest shade. Skincare meets cosmetics to create a beautiful, healthier-looking complexion. Lightweight coverage builds to conceal blemishes and dark spots, and minimize the appearance of pores while botanicals soothe and hydrate. Our formula primes, mattifies and brightens, for more even-looking skin tone. Beauty and smarts — our CC Cream has it covered. Retails for $40

Step two bronzer-Create some solar flair. Our silky-light powder creates the look of glowing cheeks and brow bones. Brushes on evenly for a flawless-looking finish. Retails at $36

Step three- Eye Shadow Pallet- I used the garden pallet

Step four- It’s a Long Story Mascara-Life is an epic tale – start telling it with your eyes. High-performance lengthening mascara helps create the look of ultra-dramatic lashes with major longitude. Clinically tested and formulated to be water-resistant and longwearing. Retail price at $36

10426179_662636190482386_7966495423167409016_n

*Retail price just means you would pay this without discount or special offer! If you have an interest in purchasing any products let me know

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b8MiVfivGCc1939722_728097680602903_8882834360298916445_n

2 thoughts on “5 Minute Makeup Routine

Leave a Reply

