A Little Self Love and Self Care Goes a Long Way

Self care is not something I learned about until I was getting my MA in Psychology. As an introvert its important for me to have quiet time and time to be by myself. Sometimes this means a walk, or taking myself out for a meal, or reading. Recently I have been learning more about pampering myself with manicures, massages etc. I am on a budget so these are not common occurrences but I sure do enjoy them when I can.

I have taken the cheap route and started doing my own weekly foot spas with Arbonne’s awesome Seasorce  Detox line.

I have a white tub I fill with warm water and add the rescue wash and soak my feet for 10-15 minutes. Then I scrub my feet and legs with the sea salt scrub. Then I rinse and use the Gelee and the Cooling foot cream! SO luxurious and inexpensive.

feet

If you are interested in trying any of these products check them out at www.dominiquerondeau.arbonne.com

Leave a Reply

