Working From Home Can Be Fun

I partially work from home, the other part I am nannying for two little munchkins. Working from home is GREAT but I tend to hang out in coffee shops and do work so that I am around people; A few weeks back I met this FUN and SWEET girl who also works from home at a Meetup event. We talked about “working” together and last week we did and it was a SMASHING success. We met at Scout a fantastic coffee shop in San Luis Obispo CA. Yesterday after my morning “JOB” (I call it just over broke) I met her at her house and we talked, worked, and hung out. For dinner we went to Urbane Cafe….um healthy deliciousness

11325958_1616402375277662_528388187_n(1)

This beauty is their Cranberry and Brea….SO SO good….working hard on being an intuitive eater and this hit the spot and was satisfying.

Well you all dont need a play by play but hanging with this girl is so fun and we get stuff done. Grateful for new friends!

Got up at 6 today and had my shake and did some work 🙂 Today I am doing a fun beauty bar from my house! LOVE MY JOB

11909990_148275482178864_935612_n

(in the shake berries, ice, spinach, turmeric, ginger, cinnamon, 2 scoops of Arbonne protein and water.) This deliciousness will hold me through my hike!

Hope you all have a GREAT Saturday!

xoxox -Arbonne Girl Dom

2 thoughts on “Working From Home Can Be Fun

Leave a Reply

