Sunday Funday…Success

What a fun filled day yesterday! I got my guy to myself for a full 12 hours! We met friends in Pismo for two sets of bowling! We got creamed!collage

Next we went to Finn’s in Grover Beach for lunch! I ordered a burger and onion rings but ate intuitively and I stopped when I was full and left satisfied. Andrew had fish and chips in typical English style 😛

We scooted home for a brief nap and then headed to a birthday party. We were both too full for dinner so we snacked on fruit 🙂 

Our night ended watching Madame Secretary, our favorite!

Xoxo-Arbonne Girl Dom

Leave a Reply

