For Shizzle my Fizzie (and a special surprise at the end for you ALL)

690074a79f96176de13dbb4c8df219b5

This blog covers a whole range of things from healthy living, to food and fun and everything in between but the point still stands I am an Arbonne consultant and I LOVE what I do and every now and then I want to share a product with you!

Today I am sharing with you Arbonne Fizz Sticks! What a kickstarter. When you start to feel the afternoon sleepies, stir in a fizz stick to create a refreshing bubbly drink when you start to feel tired to temporarily help promote alertness and enhance cognitive performance◊, help promote endurance and enhance motor performance◊, and help reduce fatigue.◊ Contains antioxidants and a botanical blend of green tea, guarana and ginseng, combined with B vitamins and chromium, to help boost energy.

c3d83db13f2b9b9676db59b3af94211e This is truly how I feel after!

These things have saved me many a morning as I am NOT a coffee drinker…shocking I know….They come in pomegranate and citris flavor and can be thrown in with a protein shake or mixed with frozen fruit in a blender!

348c5f1e43b257f10e95c3feddaa38e6

As a special for the next two days I am going to give you a 20% off discount on a box of these bad boys!

download (3)

Leave a Reply

