Wednesday Eats

I love hearing about what people eat! Please tell me Im not the only one 😛

Wednesday morning breakfast was a onion bagel with cream cheese and Earl Grey tea with turmeric and coconut oil (5:45am)

Mid morning snack was a mint cliff bar (9am)

Lunch was spinach and chicken salad from Trader Joe’s (12:15)

image

I was stuffed until about 4 & then I had my afternoon snack which ended up also being dinner 😛 Mango and honey seseme cashews and a chia tea latte

image

image

I didn’t get hungry again so that was that!
What did you eat yesterday?
Xoxox Arbonne Girl Dom

Leave a Reply

