So Predictable

I thrive on routine, but as I posted a while back Im learning to live outside of the box and switch things up 😛
This being said I will always have some favorites that I’ll do, eat, read etc. On that list are Trader Joe’s tamales…well Trader Joe’s in general but back to tamales… they take 4 minutes to heat up and they are way yummy.

image

Ill always drink lots of water! I LOVE water! Soda makes my nose tickle and alcohol is not my friend. Tea comes in a close second but seriously love love love water!

image

Sherbet…its a new obsession that I partake in every few days. Only about three spoon fulls, but I saver every bite.

Naps are another part of my routine. Thanks to college I used to think I couldn’t make it through a day without one, but recently Im shocking myself. I get up at 5am and sometimes don’t get home until 10pm but I rarely feel the need to nap.

Walking is my preferred choice of movement (hate the word exercise) I could walk all day every day! Not something I plan on changing soon except maybe doing more of it.
image

I have been challenging myself to get out of the house more and networking and this is so not me but has been SO good. Like life changing and business building!

Im gonna challenge you to do one thing in the next week that is UNPREDICTABLE of you!!! Post below when you do!

Xoxox Arbonne Girl Dom

Leave a Reply

