Fear of Chocolate

As everyone who becomes an intuitive eater does, you start facing and accepting “bad” foods.
Last week I met a client at an ice cream shop!!! I was so anxious freaked out. I couldn’t even choose a flavor.  I hadn’t had any processed sugar since May! I asked the girl scooping the ice cream her favorite flavor and asked for a small dish of that….I ate it and didn’t die. I had a sugar headache and knew next time maybe Ill only need to eat a bite or two.
Today I conquered another fear…chocolate

image

I ate some Hershey chocolate and I am ok. Im not craving more. I gave myself 150% permission to eat some and moved the heck on.
So fears are being abolished. Food is being put in its proper place and Im feeling free!
Xoxo Arbonne Girl Dom

Leave a Reply

