A Weekend Well Spent Makes for a Great Week

What a fun weekend! Friday afternoon was full of Arbonne and chai tea! Friday night Andrew called me as I was leaving Pismo and said I could swing by where he was working and then he’d take me to dinner 😀
Panda Express two Fridays in a row. Not glamorous but he loves it and they have some healthy options for us both.
Saturday I got in a walk with my friend Julie and then hung out and got more work done at this cute, eclectic, cozy coffee shop in Orcutt called 6 Degrees!

image

I had you guessed it Chai tea and a yummy cinnamon roll! I savored every bit over the course of an hour or so. Nice to take it slow 😛
My poor car has been so neglected in the cleaning department so I gave her a good wash….Well the car wash did

image

Saturday night was girls movie night in San Luis Obispo! Love this new group of girl friends! We saw Baby Momma (SO funny!) and snacked on popcorn, fruit, veggies, cookies and wine 😛
image

I got home way later than planned but it was so much fun!
Sunday morning after doing some cleaning Andrew and I met my friend Paige and her hubby and our friend Adrienne for church in the park and a yummy BBQ lunch
image

Ended Sunday with a nap and grocery shopping 🙂
Xoxox Arbonne Girl Dom

Leave a Reply

