2 Months (Almost ) of Miracle Mornings

The 15th will mark 2 straight months of waking up earlier for my Miracle Morning. On weekdays this means 5am! (Read Hal Elrod’s Book Miracle Morning )
My routine is still the same 1) Meditate/pray for 5 minutes-This is the hardest step for me but Im learning. 2) Affermations- I have 30 affermations I read ouf lout ie “Im enough! I deserve goid things. My business is exploding. Im financially free.” 3) Gratitude Journal- I write 10-15 things Im grateful for. 4) Personal growth reading 15-20 minutes- right now I’m reading The Secret and a leadership devotional by Zig Zigler. 5) I envision what I want my life to be like and use my vision board as a guide

image

My vision board or part of it at least.
I choose to do my exercise at a different time of day.
In two months my team has grown. My income has grown. I have grown!  I will definitely continue this practice and can’t wait to update soon.
-Xoxo Arbonne Girl Dom

Leave a Reply

