A Clear Future

A clear future is helpful right. Nice to know where we are heading. Im married to my planner…not literally but I’d be lost without it.

image

That brings me to Arbonne and its new product line called Clear Future. Very fitting if you ask me. Who wants acne? Not me! This set has changed and helped many people. Check out the results of my friend’s daughter after a month.

image

It’s got some awesome botanicals such as witch hazel in it. Its calming and healing!
If you or someone you know suffers from acne Id love to help you out!
Xoxox Arbonne Girl Dom

Leave a Reply

