Monday Blues Don’t Live Around Here

I refuse to accept Mondays as bad or  not kind. Its a fresh start and a new week people!
Yesterday I tried to take pictures of moments to prove it!

image

This is what “fall” looks like around here 😛

image

image

I so enjoy my daily walks!

Yesterday my friend Sarah gave me this AWESOME succulent bowl made from an old vinyl record!

image

Way cool right!!!
Dinner was a simple but satisfying stir fry.

image

(Yes I eat on paper plates, it saves water :-P)
Xoxox Arbonne Girl Dom

Leave a Reply

