Beautiful and peaceful Thanksgiving

This was the first Thanksgiving I didn’t have to work in a few yearswhich was so refreshing and freeing!
I woke up at 7 & did my Miracle Morning routine and made pies and candied yams. Got an exercise video in and some arm weights!
An afternoon nap happened…What can I say I LOVE naps.
Dinner started at 4pm! We had ham, stuffing, mashed potatoes, candied yams, brussle sprouts, & rolls for our main course

image

My plate!

image

Rolls and sparkling cider!
After dinner we went for a sunset walk around the complex! It has been quite chilly here (35 this morning! )

image

After walking we played a friendly game of scatagories! So much fun!

image

Dessert was so delicious!

image

Pies galore! I had a hard time choosing so had small portions of three

image

Im working hard on eating intuitively. This is the first Thanksgiving I remember not stuffing myself silly and listening to my body.
Xoxox Arbonne Girl Dom

Leave a Reply

