I want to be a yogi!

In recent months goals setting has become a fun daily habit!
I set daily, weekly, monthly and years of goals. I keep updating my dream board and I’m having a ball doing my affirmations and working hard to make these things happen.

image

Among the first goals in 2016 I will accomplish is starting yoga classes! So excited!
Also a new bed! I’ve never had a real bed and bed frame. They have ALWAYS been hand me downs.
Going to Atlantis on Arbonne’s dime is another goal! Getting my free white Mercedes also thanks toArbonne is also a 2016 MUST do!
What are yours?
Xoxox Arbonne Girl Dom

Leave a Reply

