How to curl your hair super fast!

I LOVE Pinterest!! I love scoping out recipes, organization, crafts products. Last week I came across one I thought oh hey I need to try that and I did (with only a few mishaps :-P)

IMG_20160530_202526

I have never been very good at curling my hair, and to be honest never practiced much…but I would LOVE to wear my hair curly more often so seeing this made me so happy!

When I tried it on Sunday morning it was an epic FAIL…come to find out my hair curler is a total dud, so no wonder it wasn’t working.

Last night I used another curling iron that was in the house and TADA it worked. This above style you see is a rough version of what I want to do next time. I didn’t use any hairspray or moose as I was heading to be and just seeing if it would indeed work!

Cant wait to try it (for real) this weekend!

xoxox Arbonne Girl Dom

PS What are your favorite hair tricks and tips.

 

Leave a Reply

