A Day in the Life

download

A day in the life! Wahoooo….Cause I KNOW you all are dying to know! This is an ideal day, but truth be told every day is different.

5-5:30 am Wake up and do my Miracle Morning routine. This consists of reading, journaling, affirmations, exercise (which I do later in the day) visualization and goal setting.

7-8 eat breakfast (shake, fruit, and yogurt, cereal or something else that is quick)

8-11- Arbonne hours -phone calls, orders places etc

Lunch (salad, leftovers from dinner )and a nap (I LOVE naps and enjoy the recharge)

Afternoons I meet with clients or friends or walk or whatever else I feel like doing.

Dinner is anytime between 5 and 7

I am generally in bed around

 

Leave a Reply

