Top 3 Arbonne Favs

  1. Mascara is my FAV!! Its a Long Sory is my heavenly! Its made with bamboo peptides that help lashes to grow and thicken! Even Vanity Fair loves it http://www.thefashionstirfry.com/2014/03/vanity-fairs-top-5-pick-arbonne-its.html
  2. Protein powder- this is a daily must for me! Made with green pea, brown rice and cranberry protein! Itsfillignand healthy. Here is one of my favorite recipes. http://www.arbonne.com/discover/products/dailyhealth.shtml#recipes
  3. Hair serum-I had no idea what I was missing before this stuff came into my life. It makes my hair feel SO healthy and shiny

s_55fdbeee51e9ea8b83014232

Have a great rest of your day!

xoxo Arbonne girl Dom!

Leave a Reply

