Looking Forward-

I LOVE this time of year and what the next few months bring! I love the holidays, gift giving, parties, and family time.

One of my love languages (http://www.beliefnet.com/love-family/relationships/quiz/the-5-love-languages-quiz.aspx) is totally quality time and this season lends itself to spending more time with friends and family.

I have recently learned how much I love going on fun adventures today I went to the local botanical gardens and out for some yummy pizza at Palo Mesa…DELISH

Halloween weekend Im hoping to go to Ventura for a least a night and visit some friends and family.

PARTIES- I love hosting parties and between now and Christmas Im hosting 4! So fun! All are fun nights (Monday nights and Mimosa’s, Cosmetic Graveyard, Cookie Swap and Cupcakes and Champagne…fun RIGHT!)

Those are a few things! How about you?

-Arbonne Girl Dom

 

 

Leave a Reply

