Black Friday aka bla late Thursday night…

I have only gone black Friday shopping once…lol and it started on Thursday night…

I was visiting friends in AZ and we were the first ones in line at Old Navy (which meant we got a free underwater camera)

Dont get me wrong it was fun, but sitting in line for hours, know people were missing out on time with their family to be working rubbed me the wrong way and now, no matter how good the sale is I dont go.

images

I choose instead to go on a different day or shop online. With all this being said I have doing a WEEK long Black Friday sale! You wont have to worry about parking,or waiting in line, or things running out! Nope plop down with your phone or laptop, in your pjs at noon time and order away 😛

Tell me about your Black Friday traditions/stories

xoxo Arbonne Girl Dom

Leave a Reply

