Sugar Detox

15055685_10207983738654393_2069324524506859556_n

This sums it up ya’al…sugar detox day 2…

I wasn’t able to get much sleep last night (I have a hard time saying no to people and was working until close to midnight) but I feel a bit run down this morning, but that’s totally normal when you(I) are detoxing from sugar.

I get cranky and headache and tired, but it doesn’t last long and then I feel GREAT! So got to get through the blas to get to the ahs!

A random thought I had this morning was “Dom you are CRAZY for doing this rightt before holidays!” and then “Im done being owned by sugar!”

SO here goes! Cheers! To health and happy brain and body!

 

Leave a Reply

